TwitterFacebook

15th/21st February – TV

 

A 1. Scott Lawton vs. Leva Kirakosyan (10pm GMT /11pm CET / 5pm EST)

2. Shawn Porter vs. Russell Jordan (Sat @ 2am GMT / 3am CET / 9pm EST)

See Also

3. William Gonzalez vs. Jose Vazquez (Sat @ 4:00GMT / 5:00 CET /11pm EST)

4. Giovani Segura vs. Walter Tello (Sun @ 3:00GMT / 4:00 CET / 10pm EST )


February 19th

1. At Stoke-on-Trent (Sky Sports 1) : England: Scott Lawton vs. Leva Kirakosyan, 12 rounds, for vacant European junior lightweight title; Gary Buckland vs. Sam Rukundo, 10 rounds, lightweights; Danny McIntosh vs. Tony Oakey, 10 rounds, light heavyweights; Chris Edwards Vs Abmerk Shindjuu, 12 rounds, flyweights; Martin Murray vs. Shalva Jomardashvili, 8 rounds, middleweights; Scott Quigg vs. Nikita Lukin, 8 rounds, junior featherweights; Mathew Hatton vs. Mikheil Khuchishvili, 8 rounds, welterweights; Steven Foster JR vs. Yusef Al Hamidi, 6 rounds, junior lightweights; Andy Morris vs. TBA, junior lightweights; Craig Watson vs. Barry Jones, 6 rounds, junior welterweights; Sergey Gulyakevich vs. Nikolov Berkatshashvili, 6 rounds, junior lightweights

2. At Cleveland (ESPN2): Shawn Porter vs. Russell Jordan, 10 rounds, junior middleweights; Lanard Lane vs. Martin Tucker, 8 rounds, welterweights; Dante Moore vs. Marvin Rivera, 6 rounds, junior middleweights; Jake Giuriceo vs. Sam Gibson, 6 rounds, junior welterweights; Wilkins Santiago vs. Troy Nelson, 4 rounds, middleweights; Justin Riegle vs. Brian Cook, 4 rounds, heavyweights; Chris Hazimihalis vs. Justin Johnson, 4 rounds, lightweights; Gary Russell Jr. vs. Jairo Delgado, 6 rounds, featherweights; Bernard Hopkins in studio

3. At Miami (Telemundo): William Gonzalez vs. Jose Vazquez, 12 rounds, bantamweights; Clarence “Bones” Adams vs. Edel Ruiz, 12 rounds, featherweights; Luis Franco vs. TBA, 6 rounds, featherweights; Patrick Teixeira vs. Joseph De Los Santos, 6 rounds, junior middleweights; Jonathan Cepeda vs. Julio Garcia, 6 rounds, super middleweights; Sherali Dostiev vs. TBA, 4 rounds, junior featherweights; Eduardo Mendoza vs. TBA, 4 rounds, lightweights; Xavier Amilcar Burgos vs. Devarise Crayton, 4 rounds, junior welterweights; Jose Torres vs. David Hamby, 4 rounds, junior welterweights

February 20th

4. At Acapulco, Mexcio (Fox Sports en Espanol/Fox Sports Net): Giovani Segura vs. Walter Tello, 12 rounds, for Segura’s WBA junior flyweight title; Urbano Antillon vs. Luis Arceo, 10 rounds, lightweights; Omar Chavez vs. Rodrigo Juarez, 6 rounds, junior welterweights

 {loadposition 111}

 

 

 

Read more articles about:

red-speech-300×267

Click Here, If you wish to add a COMMENT to the above article or any of the Ringnews24 boxing articles.

 

Welcome

Welcome to Ringnews24; read the latest boxing news from around the world.

The site is run by boxing fans James Tonks and Lee Daley.

If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free toEmail Us

Write for Ringnews24

KO BOXING FORUM

CONNECT WITH US