TwitterFacebook

22nd/28th February – TV

 

1. Victor Ortiz vs. Hector Alatorre

a

See Also

2. Antonio Escalante vs. Miguel Roman
 
3. Prizefighter: The Junior Middleweights
(10pm GMT / 11pm CET / 5pm EST)

4. Mike Jones vs. Henry Bruseles

5. Marvin Sonsona vs. Wilfredo Vazquez Jr (02am GMT / 03am CET / 9pm EST)

6. Rodel Mayol vs. Omar Niño
(02am GMT / 03am CET / 9pm EST)

 

February 25

1. At Los Angeles (Fox Sports Net): “Fight Night Club” season premiere: Victor Ortiz vs. Hector Alatorre, 10 rounds, junior welterweights; Luis Ramos vs. TBA, 6 rounds, lightweights; Charles Huerta vs. Gaudalipe De Leon, 6 rounds, featherweights; Jessie Vargas vs. Robert Luna, 6 rounds, junior welterweights; Karl Dargan vs. Jose Alfredo Lugo, 6 rounds, lightweights; Ricky Lopez vs. TBA, 4 rounds, junior featherweights

February 26

2. At El Paso, Texas (ESPN2): Antonio Escalante vs. Miguel Roman, 10 rounds, featherweights; Danny Garcia vs. Ashley Theopane, 8 rounds, junior welterweights; Luis Enrique Grajeda vs. Michael Anderson, 6 rounds, welterweights; Jermell Charlo vs. Travis Hartman, 8 rounds, welterweights; Omar Figueroa vs. TBA, 6 rounds, junior welterweights; Sharif Bogere vs. TBA, 6 rounds, junior welterweights; Eric Bautista vs. Michael Brooks, 4 rounds, cruiserweights; Andre Ward in studio

3. At London (Sky Sports 1): “Prizefighter: The Junior Middleweights” (8-man, single-night tournament, all bouts 3 rounds, draw to be determined): Bradley Pryce, Neil Sinclair, Prince Arron, Danny Butler, Brett Flournoy, George Hillyard, Steve O’Meara, Martin Concepcion

February 27

4. At Atlantic City, N.J. (Fox Sports en Espanol/Fox Sports Net): Mike Jones vs. Henry Bruseles, 10 rounds, welterweights; Gabe Rosado vs. Saul Roman, 10 rounds, junior middleweights; Kendall Holt vs. Kaizer Mabuza, 12 rounds, IBF junior welterweight eliminator; Dennis Hasson vs. TBA, 6 rounds, super middleweights; Troy Maxwell vs. Todd Eriksson, 4 rounds, super middleweights; Jamaal Davis vs. Ossie Duran, 6 rounds, junior middleweights; Glen Tapia vs. Tyrone Miles, 4 rounds, junior middleweights

5. At Bayamon, Puerto Rico (Integrated Sports PPV): Marvin Sonsona vs. Wilfredo Vazquez Jr., 12 rounds, for vacant WBO junior featherweight title; Carlos Negron vs. Rudy Ashworth, 6 rounds, cruiserweights; Hanna Gabriel vs. Molly McConnell, 10 rounds, female welterweights; McWilliams Arroyo vs. TBA, 4 rounds, flyweights; McJoe Arroyo vs. TBA, 4 rounds, bantamweights

6. At Guadalajara, Mexico (Integrated Sports PPV): Rodel Mayol vs. Omar Niño, 12 rounds, for Mayol’s WBC junior flyweight title; Daniel Estrada vs. Angel Alirio Rivero, 10 rounds, lightweights

 {loadposition 111}

Read more articles about:

Welcome

Welcome to Ringnews24; read the latest boxing news from around the world.

The site is run by boxing fans James Tonks and Lee Skavydis.

If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free toEmail Us

Write for Ringnews24

KO BOXING FORUM

CONNECT WITH US