Home Boxing News Berto-Ortiz media conference call tomorrow (Thu)

Berto-Ortiz media conference call tomorrow (Thu)

“East-West Showdown” main event participants Andre Berto and “Vicious” Victor Ortiz to hold media conference call at 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT on Thursday, March 31

Who: 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT:
“Vicious” Victor Ortiz
, World Title Challenger
Richard Schaefer
, CEO of Golden Boy Promotions, Ortiz’s Promoter
Lou DiBella, President of DiBella Entertainment, Berto’s Promoter
Danny Garcia
, Ortiz’s Trainer

2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT:
Andre Berto, WBC Welterweight World Champion
Lou DiBella, President of DiBella Entertainment, Berto’s Promoter
Tony Morgan,
Berto’s Trainer

What: Media conference calls featuring WBC Welterweight Champion, Andre Berto and challenger, “Vicious” Victor Ortiz in advance of their “East-West Showdown” clash on April 16 from the MGM Grand Arena at Foxwoods and airing live on HBO World Championship Boxing.

Dial-In: Call: (800) 434-1335, ask for “Berto vs. Ortiz Media Conference Call”

Time: 2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Other: Tickets for “East-West Showdown” are priced at $350, $200, $125, and $65 and are on sale through the MGM Grand at Foxwoods box office. Tickets can be purchased online at www.mgmatfoxwoods.com, by calling the MGM Grand at Foxwoods at 1-866-646-0609, or in person at the MGM Grand at Foxwoods box office.

Follow www.Ringnews24.com for the latest boxing news, press releases, interviews and fans own articles on twitter @ringnews24

{loadposition boxing}