TwitterFacebook

Mayweather Media Workout To Be Streamed Live

Tuesday, Sept. 2 at 5:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 p.m. P

Mayweather Promotions & Golden Boy Promotions will offer a live stream of 11-time world champion Floyd Mayweather’s media workout next Tuesday, Sept. 2 from Mayweather Boxing Club in Las Vegas as he prepares for a rematch with former world champion Marcos Maidana taking place Saturday, Sept. 13 at MGM Grand in Las Vegas, live on SHOWTIME PPV®.

Tuesday’s workout will be available for viewing across multiple platforms, including LIVE via satellite feed, YouTube, Ustream, www.mayweatherpromotions.com,  www.goldenboypromotions.com and TheBoxingBlog.SHO.com.  The event will be hosted by boxing emcee Tattoo and available in High Definition.

See Also

Lightweight contender Mickey Bey, who will face IBF Lightweight World Champion Miguel “Titere” Vazquez on the Sept. 13 SHOWTIME PPV undercard, will also be featured on the live stream.  Mayweather’s portion of the media workout will begin at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT

A separate highlight package from the workout will be available via FTP shortly after the conclusion of the event. See below for FTP download details.

TUESDAY, SEPT. 2

From 5:30 – 9:30 p.m. ET / 2:30 – 6:30 p.m. PT

Feed Window Opens at 5:15 p.m. ET and closes at 10 p.m. ET

NOTE: Past-fight highlights will run 15 minutes prior to the start of the workout

 

 

Read more articles about:

Welcome

Welcome to Ringnews24; read the latest boxing news from around the world.

The site is run by boxing fans James Tonks and Lee Skavydis.

If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free toEmail Us

Write for Ringnews24

KO BOXING FORUM

CONNECT WITH US