TwitterFacebook

Category Archives: Boxing News

Wednesday 17th February 2010

Wednesday 17 February 2010     Taweethapisek School, Bangkok, Thailand     bantamweight Thangthong Kiattaweesuk 16(10)–0(0)–0

22nd/28th February – TV

 

1. Victor Ortiz vs. Hector Alatorre

a

2. Antonio Escalante vs. Miguel Roman
 
3. Prizefighter: The Junior Middleweights
(10pm GMT / 11pm CET / 5pm EST)

4. Mike Jones vs. Henry Bruseles

5. Marvin Sonsona vs. Wilfredo Vazquez Jr (02am GMT / 03am CET / 9pm EST)

6. Rodel Mayol vs. Omar Niño
(02am GMT / 03am CET / 9pm EST)

 

22nd/28th February – TV

 

1. Victor Ortiz vs. Hector Alatorre

a

2. Antonio Escalante vs. Miguel Roman
 
3. Prizefighter: The Junior Middleweights
(10pm GMT / 11pm CET / 5pm EST)

4. Mike Jones vs. Henry Bruseles

5. Marvin Sonsona vs. Wilfredo Vazquez Jr (02am GMT / 03am CET / 9pm EST)

6. Rodel Mayol vs. Omar Niño
(02am GMT / 03am CET / 9pm EST)

 

15th/21st February – TV

 

A 1. Scott Lawton vs. Leva Kirakosyan (10pm GMT /11pm CET / 5pm EST)

2. Shawn Porter vs. Russell Jordan (Sat @ 2am GMT / 3am CET / 9pm EST)

3. William Gonzalez vs. Jose Vazquez (Sat @ 4:00GMT / 5:00 CET /11pm EST)

4. Giovani Segura vs. Walter Tello (Sun @ 3:00GMT / 4:00 CET / 10pm EST )

15th/21st February – TV

 

A 1. Scott Lawton vs. Leva Kirakosyan (10pm GMT /11pm CET / 5pm EST)

2. Shawn Porter vs. Russell Jordan (Sat @ 2am GMT / 3am CET / 9pm EST)

3. William Gonzalez vs. Jose Vazquez (Sat @ 4:00GMT / 5:00 CET /11pm EST)

4. Giovani Segura vs. Walter Tello (Sun @ 3:00GMT / 4:00 CET / 10pm EST )

Welcome

Welcome to Ringnews24; read the latest boxing news from around the world.

The site is run by boxing fans James Tonks and Lee Skavydis.

If you have any questions or suggestions, feel free toEmail Us

Write for Ringnews24

KO BOXING FORUM

CONNECT WITH US